Knowledgebase | Sharing of clients

Sharing of clients

When you want to share a client, with all categories and passwords, all you have to do is hover over the client you want to share, go to the 3 dots and click on ‘share’.

A popup opens where you can enter an email of the person who you want the client to share with, or select a team if you want to share it with more than one person.