Knowledgebase | Sharing of groups

Sharing of groups

When you want to share a complete group, with all clients and passwords, all you have to do is hover over the group you want to share and click on ‘share’.

Hover over the group to see the extra menu

A popup opens where you can enter an email of the person who you want the group to share with, or select a team if you want to share it with more than one person.