Terminate an account

In the rare case that you want to terminate your account, you can do so on this link:
https://hypervault.co/o/personal-information

Terminating an account will do the following:

  1. Delete all your personal data
  2. Delete all the groups, clients, categories and passwords you’re the owner off. This means that any of these collections or passwords you have shared with other people, will also be deleted out of their accounts.